Contact & Connect

The Sistema England Trustees and team have a combined wealth of experience and expertise in music performance, music education, Sistema programmes and start-up and the global field of music for social action.  Wherever possible, we respond to requests for advice, ‘thought-partnership’ and connections, to help strengthen practices and spread learning.

For enquiries about Sistema England please contact:

Fiona Cunningham
fiona@sistemaengland.org.uk
Chief Executive Officer
Sistema England

For media enquiries please contact:

Rey Trombetta
rtrombetta@sistemaengland.org.uk
Comms and Project Manager
Sistema England

To donate an instrument please contact:
Nina Kaye
nkaye@sistemaengland.org.uk
Director and Trustee
Sistema England

To contact any of the Sistema programmes:

The Nucleo Project
Lucy Maguire
lucy@thenucleoproject.org

Sistema in Norwich
Run by Norfolk & Norwich Community Arts (NORCA)
Marcus Patteson
marcus@norcaarts.co.uk
01603 760529

In Harmony Lambeth
Gerry Sterling
info@inharmonylambeth.co.uk

In Harmony Liverpool
Led by Royal Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra
Zoë Armfield
zoe.armfield@liverpoolphil.com
0151 210 2895

In Harmony Newcastle Gateshead
Led by Sage Gateshead
Wendy Smith
wendy.smith@sagegateshead.com
0191 443 4649

In Harmony Telford and Stoke
Led by Telford & Wrekin Music
Ian Thomas
ian.thomas@telford.gov.uk
01952 380981